Tabotage
Workflow & Planning
Sabotage your tabs: closes all tab groups and tabs in the current window, leaving one fresh new tab.
- Store users
- 3
- Ratings
- Not rated yet
1 listing we've seen · as of 7 Oct 2026. This is the maker name shown on the store, not proof of who owns the company.
Workflow & Planning
Sabotage your tabs: closes all tab groups and tabs in the current window, leaving one fresh new tab.