History Cleaner
Workflow & Planning
Deletes history older than a specified amount of days.
- Store users
- ≈2K
- Ratings
- 4.1/ 5 10 ratings
1 listing we've seen · as of 8 Oct 2026. This is the maker name shown on the store, not proof of who owns the company.
Workflow & Planning
Deletes history older than a specified amount of days.