Bitbucket Pull Request auto delete branch
Developer Tools
Automatically checks the checkbox to delete the current branch after the pull request is merged on Bitbucket Cloud.
- Store users
- 375
- Ratings
- 3.3/ 5 4 ratings
1 listing we've seen · as of 5 Oct 2026. This is the maker name shown on the store, not proof of who owns the company.
Developer Tools
Automatically checks the checkbox to delete the current branch after the pull request is merged on Bitbucket Cloud.