Back to Close Tab
Workflow & Planning
Pressing Back with no back history left closes the tab instead of doing nothing.
- Store users
- 13
- Ratings
- Not rated yet
1 listing we've seen · as of 3 Oct 2026. This is the maker name shown on the store, not proof of who owns the company.
Workflow & Planning
Pressing Back with no back history left closes the tab instead of doing nothing.