Clear & Reload
Workflow & Planning
Clears cache, history, passwords, and site data, then reloads the current tab to perform cache free operations.
- Store users
- 620
- Ratings
- 2.8/ 5 6 ratings
2 listings we've seen · as of 4 Oct 2026. This is the maker name shown on the store, not proof of who owns the company.
Workflow & Planning
Clears cache, history, passwords, and site data, then reloads the current tab to perform cache free operations.
Workflow & Planning
Close all other tabs except the current one.