CloseExcessTabs
Workflow & Planning
Closes tabs when you open more than specified (default: 10, default method: new tab)
- Store users
- 5
- Ratings
- Not rated yet
1 listing we've seen · as of 6 Oct 2026. This is the maker name shown on the store, not proof of who owns the company.
Workflow & Planning
Closes tabs when you open more than specified (default: 10, default method: new tab)